منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة
بعد المنتج
كوسكيزي




رقم الصنف.الحجم (جرام/مل)القطر (مم)الارتفاع (مم)
الوزن (جرام)
DB201153481.556
DB20130379060
DB2015046112110


صور المنتج
كوسكيزي



زجاجة زجاجية عالية الجودة مع طلاء باللون الأخضر غير اللامع

خيار متعدد القدرات: 15/30/60 مل
توفير التخصيص

يستخدم لاحتواء الزيت العطري وزيت الشعر وزيت اللحية وما إلى ذلك.
تفاصيل المنتج & طلب
كوسكيزي

يعد DB201 أحد خيارات قطارة الكتف المائلة الأكثر مبيعًا من COSKEZY والتي يمكن تنفيذها من خلال الطلاء الملون والطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية والختم الساخن. هناك ثلاث قدرات للخيار. (15/30/60 مل) يمكن استخدام زجاجات القطارة لاحتواء زيت الوجه العطري وزيت الشعر وزيت اللحية، إلخ. الميزة التنافسية لـ DB201 هي أنها حل جيد لمجموعة التغليف. 


قم بلف غطاء المسمار لفتحه، واضغط على الرأس المطاطي لإخراج الهواء من الداخل، ثم ضع الأنبوب الزجاجي في التركيبة، ثم حرر الرأس المطاطي. سوف يمتص الأنبوب الزجاجي التركيبة.


المنتجات ذات الصلة
كوسكيزي



        
زجاجة رذاذ مستمرة


        
أنبوب بلاستيكي لمستحضرات التجميل


        
زجاجة قطارة زجاجية سعة 5/10 مل


        
أنبوب أحمر الشفاه 12.1 ملم


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2015
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    Zhejiang
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    تغليف مستحضرات التجميل
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    Glass Bottles, Aluminum Bottles & Plastic Containers
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    张静
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي,أمريكا,آحرون
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
توفر Shaoxing CosPack مجموعة واسعة من الحاويات البلاستيكية والزجاجية والمعدنية والصناديق الورقية منذ عام 2015. الخدمة المخصصة تضمن أن تكون الحاويات النهائية فريدة ورائعة ، مثل التشكيل الخاص ، والطلاء الملون ، والملصقات والديكور. نحن نقدم عبوات مختلفة لكل من المصادر بكميات كبيرة ، والذين يقومون بأعمال تجارية صغيرة في مجال العناية الشخصية ومستحضرات التجميل والمنتجات الكيماوية الطبية والمنزلية.

فريقنا مكرس دائمًا للنمو مع العملاء ، من خلال الابتكار المستمر وإدارة الجودة. تساعدنا معدات الاختبار المهنية وإجراءات الفحص القياسية ومفتشي مراقبة الجودة الصارمين على ضمان جودة كل من الإنتاج والمنتجات. من خلال خدمة العملاء الدقيقة والاستجابة السريعة ، قمنا ببناء وصيانة شبكة أعمال دولية مثالية. تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط ودول آسيوية أخرى.
نعتقد دائمًا أنه "يمكننا تقديم المزيد من أجلك". استمر في الاستماع إلى العملاء ، ومعالجة المشكلات ، بهدف إقامة علاقة طويلة الأمد ومربحة للجانبين معًا. Shaoxing CosPack هو مورد صيني شاب ومبدع في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف. المنتجات بما في ذلك زجاجات القطارة ، الزجاجات الخالية من الهواء ، مرطبانات الكريم ، زجاجات مضخة المصل ، زجاجات الحبر ، أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل ، حاويات مزيل العرق ، عبوات المكياج ، زجاجات العطور وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذه العناصر ، فاتصل بنا!
شركة فيديو

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile
PRODUCT DIMENSION
COSKEZY




ITEM NO.VOLUME (gr / ml)DIAMETER (mm)HEIGHT (mm)
WEIGHT (grams)
DB201153481.556
DB20130379060
DB2015046112110


PRODUCT PICTURES
COSKEZY



High Quality Glass Bottle with Matte Green Color Coating

Several Capacities Option: 15/30/60ML
Provide Customization

Used to Contain Essential Oil, Hair Oil, Beard Oil, ect.
Product Details & Application
COSKEZY

DB201 is one of COSKEZY's hot sale slant shoulder dropper option which can be proceed by color coating, silkscreen printing and hot stamping. There are three capacities for option. (15/30/60ML) The dropper bottles can be used to contain facial essential oil, hair oil, beard oil, ect. The competitive advantage of DB201 is that it's a good solution for packaging set. 


Twist the screw lid to open, squeeze the rubber head to exhaust air inside, put glass tube into formula, release the rubber head. The glass tube will absorb formula.


RELATED PRODUCT
COSKEZY



               
Continuous Spray Bottle


               
Cosmetic Plastic Tube


               
5/10ml Glass Dropper Bottle


               
12.1mm Lipstick Tube


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2015
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    Zhejiang
  • Main Industry
    Cosmetics Packaging
  • Main Products
    Glass Bottles, Aluminum Bottles & Plastic Containers
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    张静
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union,America,Others
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Shaoxing CosPack supplies a wide variety of plastic, glass and metal containers and paper boxes since 2015. Customized service ensure the finished containers to be unique and brilliant, such as private moulding, colour coating, labels and decoration. We provide different packaging for both who are sourcing in high-volume, and who are doing small business in the field of personal care, cosmetics, medicinal and household chemical products.

Our team is always dedicated to growing together with the customers, by continuous innovation and quality management. Professional testing equipment, standard inspection procedure and strict QC inspectors help us to guarantee the quality of both production and products. With accurate customer service and prompt response, we have built up and maintained a perfect international business network. Our products have been exported to Europe, North America, Australia, Mid-East and other Asian Countries.

We do always believe that “We can do more for you”. Keep listening to the customers, addressing the problems, aiming for a long term & win-win relationship together. Shaoxing CosPack is a young and creative Chinese Supplier in the packaging industry. Products including Dropper Bottles, Airless Bottles, Cream Jars, Serum Pump Bottles, Toner Bottles, Cosmetic Tubes, Deodorant Containers, Make-up Packaging, Perfume Bottles and so on. Should you be interested in these items, take action to contact us!
Company Video

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English