أنابيب بلاستيكية للتجميل
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

Shaoxing CosPack Co. ، Ltd من خلال سنوات من البحث المضني ، بالاعتماد على تقنية البحث والتطوير الناضجة والموقع الدقيق في السوق ، قمنا بإنشاء عبوة كريم BB ذات أنبوب ناعم بالجملة ، زجاجة كريم واقية من الشمس 50 مل مع غطاء ذهبي ، أنبوب بلاستيكي ناعم. قام مهندسونا المحترفون بتطبيق التكنولوجيا لتطوير المنتجات ، ويمكن استخدام المنتج في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات مثل الجرار البلاستيكية التي تتطلب جودة عالية جدًا. للاستفسارات عن المنتج والدعم الفني والأسئلة الأخرى ، يمكنك التواصل معنا بأي طريقة مذكورة في صفحة "اتصل بنا".

المواد الأساسية:بلاستيكالمواد طوق:بلاستيك
يستخدم:تغليف العناية بالبشرةغطاء المواد:بلاستيك
مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصينرقم الموديل:BL04
اسم العلامة التجارية:كوسكيزينوع البلاستيك:بلاستيك
مادة الجسم:بلاستيكنوع العنصر:أنابيب قابلة لإعادة الملء
بحجم:50 ملاستعمال:حاويات مستحضرات التجميل

وصف المنتج

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tubeعبوة كريم BB ذات أنبوب ناعم بالجملة ، زجاجة كريم واقية من الشمس 50 مل مع غطاء ذهبي ، أنبوب بلاستيكي ناعم

 

الينة من البلاستيك الخاص بك الأنابيب تستخدم على نطاق واسع لحزم مستحضرات التجميلاي جيجي مثل يحتوي على ملمع شفاه ، سيروم للعين ، كريم بي بي ، منظف للوجه ، كريم لليدين ، كريم للجسم و كريم الشعر وهلم جرا. 

أ.يمكن أن يكون الحجم من 3 مل إلى350 مل. يمكن ضبط الحجم عن طريق اختيار قطر مختلف وطول الأنبوب المختلف. يمكننا تلبية جميع الأحجام حسب العميل'مطلوب suest.

ب.يمكن أن يكون قطر الأنبوب من 13 مم إلى55مم. هذا يخضع للعميل'اختيار ق.بالطبع نستطيع اقترح الحجم للعملاء.

ج. يمكن معالجة الأنابيب إلى شكل دائري وشكل بيضاوي وشكل مسطح للغاية.

د. تصميم فريد متاح. يمكننا أن نقدم الطباعة الحريرية ، الختم الساخن ، طباعة الأوفست والتسمية.

ه. يتوفر غطاء لولبي أو غطاء علوي أو مضخة مطابقة ونصائح أخرى.

F. يمكن معالجة ختم الذيل السفلي أم لا حسب القواطع طلب.

العنصر

BL04-50 مل

القطر (د)

Φ55مم

ارتفاع (H)

117مم

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube 

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

 
معلومات الشركة

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

 

التعليمات

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

س1: ما هو منتجك وتقنيتك؟

ج: نحن من خلال قولبة الحقن ونفخ النفخ متخصصون في الإنتاج ، زجاجات طلاء أظافر مخصصة مختلفة ، قارورة زجاجية من البنسلين ، زجاجات زجاجية من الضروري النفط ، زجاجات قطارة ، حاويات مستحضرات التجميل الزجاجية& زجاجات ، زجاجات مضخة هوائية ، صزجاجات الماضي ، صالجرار الأخيرة ، صحاوية lastic ، أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية ، برطمان مستحضرات التجميل ، حاوية مستحضرات التجميل ، عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، M.IST Sزجاجة الصلاة، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار الألومنيوم ، صغير وعاء ظلال العيون مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والشكل واللون والحجم.

 

س2: ما هو منتجك تطبيق المجالات؟

ج: منتجناساري تنطبق على مستحضرات التجميلو جمال، جلد رعايةو شعرو نفطو سائلو كريمو صناعات العناية بالجسم والعناية الشخصية.

 

س3: كيف تشتري منتجك الحالي أو تخصص منتجي؟

A-1: المنتج الحالي: يرجى الذهاب لاختيار المنتج المفضل لديك وحفظ رمز المنتج وتحديد طلب المنتج (على سبيل المثال: اللون والأغطية / الجزء العلوي وما إلى ذلك) وكمية الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى عنوان المرسل إليه والهاتف والاسم ومنفذ التفريغ الخ

A-2: تخصيص منتجك: يرجى إرسال العينة الحالية إلينا بالبريد. إذا كان لديك رسم تصميم خاص (قم بتضمين اسم المادة ، مكون الوزن والحجمو وتفاصيل التكوين وما إلى ذلك) ،

ج -3: بمجرد استلام أي معلومات أو عينة ، سوف نرسل لك أفضل الأسعار وعملية الطلب في غضون 24 ساعة وخدمات المتابعة المستمرة لك ، والإجابة على أي مشكلة ، حتى استلامك للبضائع.

 

س4: هل المنتج يمكن الاعتماد عليه؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نتعامل مع تغليف مستحضرات التجميل منذ عام 2009. نحن نهتم بكل طلب عميل و استجابة؛ لقد أقمنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد معهم. الجميع منتجاتهي ذات جودة عالية وجودة مضمونة.

 

س5لماذا يمكنك الوثوق بنا؟

أ: شاوشينغ كوسباك كو. ، لت هو مورد ذهب فيليبابا. لقد انضممناس ضمان التجارة نظامهذا أناالجواب: يمكنك تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً ، وستقوم برد المبلغ المدفوع بنسبة 100٪ إذا كانت منتجاتنا غير مؤهلة.

 

س6هل طريقة التعبئة والشحن الخاصة بك آمنة؟

أ: نحن نستخدم التعبئة كرتون التصدير القياسية. بولي باغس كبيرة تستخدم للحيلولة دون حدوث ذلك تراب، و polybag الداخلية لتغليف كل زجاجة أو مكونات. من أجل الخروجحماية أفضل ، نستخدم دائمًا المنصات لتعبئة جميع الكراتين للشحن. يمكننا مساعدة العملاء في تأمين سياسة تأمين نقل البضائع.

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Cosmetic Plastic Tubes
VR
  • Products Details

Shaoxing CosPack Co.,Ltd through years of painstaking research, relying on mature R&D technology and precise market positioning, we have created Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube. Our professional engineers applied technology to product development.The product can be used in a wide range of applications like Plastic Jars requiring very high quality. For product inquiries, technical support, and other questions, you can reach us in any way stated on our 'Contact Us' page.

Base Material:PlasticCollar Material:Plastic
Use:Skin Care PackagingCap Material:Plastic
Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaModel Number:BL04
Brand Name:COSKEZYPlastic Type:Plastic
Body Material:PlasticItem Type:Refillable Tubes
Size:50mlUSE:CONTAINER FOR COSMETIC

Product Description

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

 

Our plastic soft tubes are widely used for cosmetic packaging, such as containing lip gloss, eye serum, BB cream, face cleanser, hand cream, body cream and hair cream and so on. 

a. The volume can be from 3ml to 350ml. The volume can be adjusted by choosing different diameter and differnt length of the tube. We can meet all sizes according to customer's request.

b. The diameter of the tube can be from 13mm to 55mm. This is subject to customer's choosing. Of course, we can suggest the size for customers.

c. The tubes can be processed into round shape, oval shape and super flat shape.

d. Unique design is available. We can offer silk-screen printing, hot-stamping, offset printing and label.

e. screw cap, flip-top cap or matching pump and other tips are available.

f. Sealing the bottom tail or not can be processed as per cutomers request.

ITEM

BL04-50ml

DIAMETER(D)

Φ55mm

HEIGHT(H)

117mm

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube 

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

 
Company Information

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

 

FAQ

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube

Q1: What is your product and technique?

A: We via injection molding and blowing molding specialize in production, customized various Nail Polish Bottles, Penicillin Glass Vial, Essential Oil Glass Bottles, Dropper Bottles, Glass Cosmetic Containers & Bottles, Airless Pump BottlesPlastic bottles, Plastic jars, Plastic container, Plastic Cosmetic Tubes, Cosmetic Jar, Cosmetic Container, Cosmetic Packaging, Mist Spraying Bottle, Aluminum Cosmetic Bottles and Jars, small eye shadow pot in a variety of materials, shape, color and size.

 

Q2: What is your product apply fields?

A: Our productsare applied to COSMETIC, BEAUTY, SKIN CAREHAIROIL, LIQUIDCREAMBODY SPACOSMOPROFand PERSONAL CARE INDUSTRIES.

 

Q3: How does purchase your existing product or customized my product?

A-1: Existing product: Please go to choose your favorite product and memorize product code, determine product request (e.g.: color, lids / top, etc.) and order quantity, together with your consignee address, phone, name and port of discharge etc.

A-2: Customized your product: Please mailing your existing sample to us. If you have own design drawing (Include material name, component weight, size, and configuration etc.details),

A-3: Once receive your any information or sample, we will send best price and order process to you within 24 hour and continuously follow-up services for you, answer your any problem, until your receive the goods.

 

Q4: Are the product dependable?

A: Yes, we are dealing with cosmetic packaging since 2009. We are attention to each client request and feedback; we have established long term cooperation with them. All productsare top-quality and quality guaranteed.

 

Q5Why you can trust us?

A: SHAOXING COSPACK CO.,LTD is Gold Supplier in ALIBABA. We have joined Trade Assurance SystemIt means you can place the order online directly, and will refund 100% payment if our products are unqualified.

 

Q6Are your packing method and shipping safe?

A: We use standard exporting cartons packing. Big polybags are used to prevent dust,and inner polybag to wrap each bottle or components. In order to offer better protection, we always use pallets to pack all cartons for shipping. We can help clients to insure CARGO TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE POLICY.

Wholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft TubeWholesale Soft Tube BB Cream Packaging, 50 ml Plastic Sunscreen Cream Bottle with Gold Lid, Plastic Soft Tube 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English