أنابيب بلاستيكية للتجميل
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

في الوقت الحاضر ، فإن القواعد الأساسية للتصميم في شركتنا هي الحفاظ على التركيز على العملاء والقطاع الصناعي. أنبوبنا الناعم الفارغ ذو اللون الأبيض البيضاوي 100 مل بالجملة ، أنبوب بلاستيكي فارغ لمستحضرات التجميل بسعة 100 مل مع غطاء الوجه PP له مظهر فريد بما يكفي لجذب انتباه معظم العملاء. علاوة على ذلك ، لديها أداء تم اختباره وما إلى ذلك. هذه الجوانب يمكن أن تثبت قيمة المنتج. المواهب والتكنولوجيا هي عوامل داعمة لا غنى عنها لأنبوب ناعم فارغ بحجم 100 مل بيضاوي الشكل أبيض اللون ، أنبوب بلاستيكي فارغ لمستحضرات التجميل بسعة 100 مل مع غطاء قلاب PP يجب الإشادة به على نطاق واسع. أدى البحث والتطوير لأنبوب ناعم فارغ بلون أبيض بيضاوي الشكل 100 مل بالجملة ، أنبوب بلاستيكي فارغ لمستحضرات التجميل بسعة 100 مل مع غطاء قلاب PP إلى تحسين القدرة التنافسية للشركة في السوق.

مواد:بلاستيكمعالجة السطح:الختم الساخن
نوع مستحضرات التجميل:كريم العينمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:كوسكيزيرقم الموديل:أنبوب ناعم
نوع العنصر:زجاجات قابلة لإعادة الملءالاستعمال:مستحضرات التجميل

وصف المنتج

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

 

 

 

الوصف: أنبوب تجميلي سعة 100 مل اللون: أنبوب أبيض مع غطاء حقن

المواد: أنبوب LDPE ، شكل غطاء PP: بيضاوي

 

   
 
 wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap  

 

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

 

 

معلومات الشركة

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

 

التعليمات

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

س1: ما هو منتجك وتقنيتك؟

ج: نحن من خلال قولبة الحقن ونفخ النفخ متخصصون في الإنتاج ، زجاجات طلاء أظافر مخصصة مختلفة ، قارورة زجاجية من البنسلين ، زجاجات زجاجية من الضروري النفط ، زجاجات قطارة ، حاويات مستحضرات التجميل الزجاجية& زجاجات ، زجاجات مضخة هوائية ، صزجاجات الماضي ، صالجرار الأخيرة ، صحاوية lastic ، أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية ، برطمان مستحضرات التجميل ، حاوية مستحضرات التجميل ، عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، M.IST Sزجاجة الصلاة، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار الألومنيوم ، صغير وعاء ظلال العيون مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والشكل واللون والحجم.

 

س2: ما هو منتجك تطبيق المجالات؟

ج: منتجناساري تنطبق على مستحضرات التجميلو جمال، جلد رعايةو شعرو نفطو سائلو كريمو صناعات العناية بالجسم والعناية الشخصية.

 

س3: كيف تشتري منتجك الحالي أو تخصص منتجي؟

A-1: المنتج الحالي: يرجى الذهاب لاختيار المنتج المفضل لديك وحفظ رمز المنتج وتحديد طلب المنتج (على سبيل المثال: اللون والأغطية / الجزء العلوي وما إلى ذلك) وكمية الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى عنوان المرسل إليه والهاتف والاسم ومنفذ التفريغ الخ

A-2: تخصيص منتجك: يرجى إرسال العينة الحالية إلينا بالبريد. إذا كان لديك رسم تصميم خاص (قم بتضمين اسم المادة ، مكون الوزن والحجمو وتفاصيل التكوين وما إلى ذلك) ،

ج -3: بمجرد استلام أي معلومات أو عينة ، سوف نرسل لك أفضل الأسعار وعملية الطلب في غضون 24 ساعة وخدمات المتابعة المستمرة لك ، والإجابة على أي مشكلة ، حتى استلامك للبضائع.

 

س4: هل المنتج يمكن الاعتماد عليه؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نتعامل مع تغليف مستحضرات التجميل منذ عام 2009. نحن نهتم بكل طلب عميل و استجابة؛ لقد أقمنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد معهم. الجميع منتجاتهي ذات جودة عالية وجودة مضمونة.

 

س5لماذا يمكنك الوثوق بنا؟

أ: شاوشينغ كوسباك كو. ، لت هو مورد ذهب فيليبابا. لقد انضممناس ضمان التجارة نظامهذا أناالجواب: يمكنك تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً ، وستقوم برد المبلغ المدفوع بنسبة 100٪ إذا كانت منتجاتنا غير مؤهلة.

 

س6هل طريقة التعبئة والشحن الخاصة بك آمنة؟

أ: نحن نستخدم التعبئة كرتون التصدير القياسية. بولي باغس كبيرة تستخدم للحيلولة دون حدوث ذلك تراب، و polybag الداخلية لتغليف كل زجاجة أو مكونات. من أجل الخروجحماية أفضل ، نستخدم دائمًا المنصات لتعبئة جميع الكراتين للشحن. يمكننا مساعدة العملاء في تأمين سياسة تأمين نقل البضائع.

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap 

 

 

           
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

At present, the basic rules of design in our company are to keep customer-oriented and industry-driven. Our wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip caphas a look that is unique enough to grab the attention of most of the customers. Moreover, it has the tested performance and so on. These aspects can prove the value of the product. Talents and technology are indispensable supporting factors for the wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap to be widely praised. The research and development of wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap has further improved the company's market competitiveness.

Material:PlasticSurface Handling:Hot Stamping
Cosmetic Type:Eye CreamPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:COSKEZYModel Number:soft tube
Item Type:Refillable BottlesUsage:Cosmetics

Product Description

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

 

 

 

Desc.:100ml cosmetic tube Color: white tube w/injection cap

Material: LDPE tube,PP cap Shape:Oval

 

   
 
 wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap  

 

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

 

 

Company Information

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

 

FAQ

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap

Q1: What is your product and technique?

A: We via injection molding and blowing molding specialize in production, customized various Nail Polish Bottles, Penicillin Glass Vial, Essential Oil Glass Bottles, Dropper Bottles, Glass Cosmetic Containers & Bottles, Airless Pump BottlesPlastic bottles, Plastic jars, Plastic container, Plastic Cosmetic Tubes, Cosmetic Jar, Cosmetic Container, Cosmetic Packaging, Mist Spraying Bottle, Aluminum Cosmetic Bottles and Jars, small eye shadow pot in a variety of materials, shape, color and size.

 

Q2: What is your product apply fields?

A: Our productsare applied to COSMETIC, BEAUTY, SKIN CAREHAIROIL, LIQUIDCREAMBODY SPACOSMOPROFand PERSONAL CARE INDUSTRIES.

 

Q3: How does purchase your existing product or customized my product?

A-1: Existing product: Please go to choose your favorite product and memorize product code, determine product request (e.g.: color, lids / top, etc.) and order quantity, together with your consignee address, phone, name and port of discharge etc.

A-2: Customized your product: Please mailing your existing sample to us. If you have own design drawing (Include material name, component weight, size, and configuration etc.details),

A-3: Once receive your any information or sample, we will send best price and order process to you within 24 hour and continuously follow-up services for you, answer your any problem, until your receive the goods.

 

Q4: Are the product dependable?

A: Yes, we are dealing with cosmetic packaging since 2009. We are attention to each client request and feedback; we have established long term cooperation with them. All productsare top-quality and quality guaranteed.

 

Q5Why you can trust us?

A: SHAOXING COSPACK CO.,LTD is Gold Supplier in ALIBABA. We have joined Trade Assurance SystemIt means you can place the order online directly, and will refund 100% payment if our products are unqualified.

 

Q6Are your packing method and shipping safe?

A: We use standard exporting cartons packing. Big polybags are used to prevent dust,and inner polybag to wrap each bottle or components. In order to offer better protection, we always use pallets to pack all cartons for shipping. We can help clients to insure CARGO TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE POLICY.

wholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip capwholesale 100 ml oval shape white color empty soft tube, 100ml plastic cosmetic empty tube with PP flip cap 

 

 

           
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English