منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

تأتي شركة Shaoxing CosPack Co.، Ltd هنا اليوم بأخبار رائعة بأننا نجحنا في تطوير زجاجات زجاجية وعبوات ألمنيوم وحاويات بلاستيكية ، إنه نوع من المنتجات الجديدة المصنوعة بأحدث التقنيات. القدرة على الابتكار المستمر هي الضمان الأساسي لجودة المنتج. في المستقبل ، ستفتح Shaoxing CosPack Co.، Ltd قنوات لتقديم المواهب وتحسين قدرات الابتكار التكنولوجي من خلال تقديم المزيد من المواهب المتميزة كدعم فكري ، وذلك لتحقيق تنمية أفضل وأسرع.

الاستخدام الصناعى:مستحضرات التجميليستخدم:مستحضرات التجميل الأخرى
مادة:بلاستيكمعالجة السطح:طباعة الشاشة
نوع مستحضرات التجميل:أحمر الشفاهمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:كوسكيزيرقم الموديل:LT107-8 مل
الاستعمال:مستحضرات التجميلنوع العنصر:زجاجات قابلة لإعادة الملء
مقاس:8 ملاسم المنتج:أنبوب ملمع الشفاه
لون:واضح

وصف المنتج

Wholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

8 مل بالجملة  أنبوب أحمر شفاه سائل بغطاء أسود وفرشاة بيضاء ، أنبوب فاخر لامع للشفاه

   تشمل عبوات الماكياج الخاصة بنا أنبوب الماسكارا الفارغ ، أنبوب ملمع الشفاه ، أنبوب بلسم الشفاه الفارغ ، قلم كحل فارغ ، علبة ظلال العيون ، علبة مستحضرات التجميل المدمجة ووعاء البودرة مع المغربل. تستخدم عبوات مستحضرات التجميل الفارغة على نطاق واسع في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل والجمال.

 

غرض

LT107-8مل

القطر (د)

16مم

الارتفاع (ح)

103مم


 Wholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube   

 

معلومات الشركة

Wholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

 

التعليمات

Wholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

س1: ما هو منتجك وتقنيتك؟

ج: نحن من خلال قولبة الحقن ونفخ النفخ متخصصون في الإنتاج ، زجاجات طلاء أظافر مخصصة مختلفة ، قارورة زجاجية من البنسلين ، زجاجات زجاجية من الضروري النفط ، زجاجات قطارة ، حاويات مستحضرات التجميل الزجاجية& زجاجات ، زجاجات مضخة هوائية ، صزجاجات الماضي ، صالجرار الأخيرة ، صحاوية lastic ، أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية ، برطمان مستحضرات التجميل ، حاوية مستحضرات التجميل ، عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، M.IST Sزجاجة الصلاة، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار الألومنيوم ، صغير وعاء ظلال العيون مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والشكل واللون والحجم.

 

س2: ما هو منتجك تطبيق المجالات؟

ج: منتجناساري تنطبق على مستحضرات التجميلو جمال، جلد رعايةو شعرو زيتو سائلو كريمو صناعات العناية بالجسم والعناية الشخصية.

 

س3: كيف تشتري منتجك الحالي أو تخصص منتجي؟

A-1: المنتج الحالي: يرجى الذهاب لاختيار المنتج المفضل لديك وحفظ رمز المنتج وتحديد طلب المنتج (على سبيل المثال: اللون والأغطية / الجزء العلوي وما إلى ذلك) وكمية الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى عنوان المرسل إليه والهاتف والاسم ومنفذ التفريغ الخ

A-2: تخصيص منتجك: يرجى إرسال العينة الحالية إلينا بالبريد. إذا كان لديك رسم تصميم خاص (قم بتضمين اسم المادة ، عنصر الوزن والحجمو وتفاصيل التكوين وما إلى ذلك) ،

ج -3: بمجرد استلام أي معلومات أو عينة ، سوف نرسل لك أفضل الأسعار وعملية الطلب في غضون 24 ساعة وخدمات المتابعة المستمرة لك ، والإجابة على أي مشكلة ، حتى استلامك للبضائع.

 

س4: هل المنتج يمكن الاعتماد عليه؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نتعامل مع تغليف مستحضرات التجميل منذ عام 2009. نحن نهتم بكل طلب عميل و تعليق؛ لقد أقمنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد معهم. الجميع منتجاتهي ذات جودة عالية وجودة مضمونة.

 

س5لماذا يمكنك الوثوق بنا؟

أ: شاوشينغ كوسباك كو. ، لت هو مورد ذهب فيليبابا. لقد انضممناس ضمان التجارة نظامهذا أناالجواب: يمكنك تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً ، وستقوم برد المبلغ المدفوع بنسبة 100٪ إذا كانت منتجاتنا غير مؤهلة.

 

س6هل طريقة التعبئة والشحن الخاصة بك آمنة؟

أ: نحن نستخدم التعبئة كرتون التصدير القياسية. بولي باغس كبيرة تستخدم للحيلولة دون حدوث ذلك تراب، و polybag الداخلية لتغليف كل زجاجة أو مكونات. من أجل الخروجحماية أفضل ، نستخدم دائمًا المنصات لتعبئة جميع الكراتين للشحن. يمكننا مساعدة العملاء في تأمين سياسة تأمين نقل البضائع.

Wholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube 

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

Shaoxing CosPack Co.,Ltd comes here today with the great news that we have successfully developed Glass Bottles, Aluminum Bottles & Plastic Containers.It is a kind of new product made by state-of-the-art technologies. Continuous innovation ability is the fundamental guarantee of product quality. In the future,Shaoxing CosPack Co.,Ltd will open up channels for introducing talents, and improve technological innovation capabilities by introducing more outstanding talents as intellectual support, so as to achieve better and faster development.

Industrial Use:CosmeticUse:Other Cosmetic
Material:PlasticSurface Handling:Screen Printing
Cosmetic Type:LipstickPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:COSKEZYModel Number:LT107-8ml
Usage:CosmeticsItem Type:Refillable Bottles
Size:8mlProduct name:Lip Gloss Tube
Color:Clear

Product Description

Wholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

Wholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

    Our makeup packaging include Empty Mascara Tube, Lip Gloss Tube, Empty Lip Balm Tube,  Empty Eyeliner Pen,  Eyeshadow Case, Cosmetic Compact Case and Powder Jar with sifter. These empty cosmetics packaging are widely use to cosmetics and beauty industry.

 

ITEM

LT107-8ml

DIAMETER(D)

16mm

HEIGHT(H)

103mm


 Wholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube   

 

Company Information

Wholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

 

FAQ

Wholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube

Q1: What is your product and technique?

A: We via injection molding and blowing molding specialize in production, customized various Nail Polish Bottles, Penicillin Glass Vial, Essential Oil Glass Bottles, Dropper Bottles, Glass Cosmetic Containers & Bottles, Airless Pump BottlesPlastic bottles, Plastic jars, Plastic container, Plastic Cosmetic Tubes, Cosmetic Jar, Cosmetic Container, Cosmetic Packaging, Mist Spraying Bottle, Aluminum Cosmetic Bottles and Jars, small eye shadow pot in a variety of materials, shape, color and size.

 

Q2: What is your product apply fields?

A: Our productsare applied to COSMETIC, BEAUTY, SKIN CAREHAIROIL, LIQUIDCREAMBODY SPACOSMOPROFand PERSONAL CARE INDUSTRIES.

 

Q3: How does purchase your existing product or customized my product?

A-1: Existing product: Please go to choose your favorite product and memorize product code, determine product request (e.g.: color, lids / top, etc.) and order quantity, together with your consignee address, phone, name and port of discharge etc.

A-2: Customized your product: Please mailing your existing sample to us. If you have own design drawing (Include material name, component weight, size, and configuration etc.details),

A-3: Once receive your any information or sample, we will send best price and order process to you within 24 hour and continuously follow-up services for you, answer your any problem, until your receive the goods.

 

Q4: Are the product dependable?

A: Yes, we are dealing with cosmetic packaging since 2009. We are attention to each client request and feedback; we have established long term cooperation with them. All productsare top-quality and quality guaranteed.

 

Q5Why you can trust us?

A: SHAOXING COSPACK CO.,LTD is Gold Supplier in ALIBABA. We have joined Trade Assurance SystemIt means you can place the order online directly, and will refund 100% payment if our products are unqualified.

 

Q6Are your packing method and shipping safe?

A: We use standard exporting cartons packing. Big polybags are used to prevent dust,and inner polybag to wrap each bottle or components. In order to offer better protection, we always use pallets to pack all cartons for shipping. We can help clients to insure CARGO TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE POLICY.

Wholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tubeWholesale 8ml  Liquid Lipstick Tube with Black Lid and White Brush, luxury lip glossy tube 

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English