منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتجات

نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خمسة أنماط عالية الجودة من الملاعق الصغيرة ، ملاعق ذهبية وفضية مع رأس سبيكة للتدليك للبيولب من جميع الفئات العمرية. يتميز المنتج بالعديد من المزايا حيث تم توسيع نطاقات تطبيقه إلى أداة أخرى للعناية بالبشرة. إن دعم عملائنا هو الذي يدفعنا لمواصلة المضي قدمًا. سوف تستمر Shaoxing CosPack Co. ، Ltd في تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات احترافية كما هو الحال دائمًا للعملاء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر المواهب الركيزة الأساسية للشركة. سننظم تدريبًا منتظمًا لموظفينا لتحسين مهاراتهم.

مكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصينرقم الموديل:SS001
اسم العلامة التجارية:كوسكيزيلون:كصورة

وصف المنتج

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

خمسة أنماط من الملاعق الصغيرة ، ملاعق ذهبية وفضية مع رأس سبيكة للتدليك

 

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

  

فئة المنتج

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

 
معلومات الشركة

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

 

التعليمات

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

س1: ما هو منتجك وتقنيتك؟

ج: نحن من خلال قولبة الحقن ونفخ النفخ متخصصون في الإنتاج ، زجاجات طلاء أظافر مخصصة مختلفة ، قارورة زجاجية من البنسلين ، زجاجات زجاجية من الضروري النفط ، زجاجات قطارة ، حاويات مستحضرات التجميل الزجاجية& زجاجات ، زجاجات مضخة هوائية ، صزجاجات الماضي ، صالجرار الأخيرة ، صحاوية lastic ، أنابيب مستحضرات التجميل البلاستيكية ، برطمان مستحضرات التجميل ، حاوية مستحضرات التجميل ، عبوات مستحضرات التجميل ، M.IST Sزجاجة الصلاة، زجاجات مستحضرات التجميل والجرار الألومنيوم ، صغير وعاء ظلال العيون مجموعة متنوعة من المواد والشكل واللون والحجم.

 

س2: ما هو منتجك تطبيق المجالات؟

ج: منتجناساري تنطبق على مستحضرات التجميلو جمال، جلد رعايةو شعرو زيتو سائلو كريمو صناعات العناية بالجسم والعناية الشخصية.

 

س3: كيف تشتري منتجك الحالي أو تخصص منتجي؟

A-1: المنتج الحالي: يرجى الذهاب لاختيار المنتج المفضل لديك وحفظ رمز المنتج وتحديد طلب المنتج (على سبيل المثال: اللون والأغطية / الجزء العلوي وما إلى ذلك) وكمية الطلب ، بالإضافة إلى عنوان المرسل إليه والهاتف والاسم ومنفذ التفريغ الخ

A-2: تخصيص منتجك: يرجى إرسال العينة الحالية إلينا بالبريد. إذا كان لديك رسم تصميم خاص (قم بتضمين اسم المادة ، عنصر الوزن والحجمو وتفاصيل التكوين وما إلى ذلك) ،

ج -3: بمجرد استلام أي معلومات أو عينة ، سوف نرسل لك أفضل الأسعار وعملية الطلب في غضون 24 ساعة وخدمات المتابعة المستمرة لك ، والإجابة على أي مشكلة ، حتى استلامك للبضائع.

 

س4: هل المنتج يمكن الاعتماد عليه؟

ج: نعم ، نحن نتعامل مع تغليف مستحضرات التجميل منذ عام 2009. نحن نهتم بكل طلب عميل و تعليق؛ لقد أقمنا تعاونًا طويل الأمد معهم. الجميع منتجاتهي ذات جودة عالية وجودة مضمونة.

 

س5لماذا يمكنك الوثوق بنا؟

أ: شاوشينغ كوسباك كو. ، لت هو مورد ذهب فيليبابا. لقد انضممناس ضمان التجارة نظامهذا أناالجواب: يمكنك تقديم الطلب عبر الإنترنت مباشرةً ، وستقوم برد المبلغ المدفوع بنسبة 100٪ إذا كانت منتجاتنا غير مؤهلة.

 

س6هل طريقة التعبئة والشحن الخاصة بك آمنة؟

أ: نحن نستخدم التعبئة كرتون التصدير القياسية. بولي باغس كبيرة تستخدم للحيلولة دون حدوث ذلك تراب، و polybag الداخلية لتغليف كل زجاجة أو مكونات. من أجل الخروجحماية أفضل ، نستخدم دائمًا المنصات لتعبئة جميع الكراتين للشحن. يمكننا مساعدة العملاء في تأمين سياسة تأمين نقل البضائع.

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

موصى به

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
العربية
русский
Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
  • Products Details

We feature a broad range of hi-quality Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage for peolpe of all age group. The product is characterized by multiple advantages.Its application ranges have been expanded to the Other Skin Care Tool. It is the support of our customers that propels us to continue to move forward. Shaoxing CosPack Co.,Ltd will keep providing high-quality products and professional services as always for customers. In addition, talents are the core pillar of a company. We will organize regular training on our staff to improve their skills.

Place of Origin:Zhejiang, ChinaModel Number:SS001
Brand Name:COSKEZYCOLOR:as picture

Product Description

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

 

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

  

Product Category

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

 
Company Information

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

 

FAQ

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage

Q1: What is your product and technique?

A: We via injection molding and blowing molding specialize in production, customized various Nail Polish Bottles, Penicillin Glass Vial, Essential Oil Glass Bottles, Dropper Bottles, Glass Cosmetic Containers & Bottles, Airless Pump BottlesPlastic bottles, Plastic jars, Plastic container, Plastic Cosmetic Tubes, Cosmetic Jar, Cosmetic Container, Cosmetic Packaging, Mist Spraying Bottle, Aluminum Cosmetic Bottles and Jars, small eye shadow pot in a variety of materials, shape, color and size.

 

Q2: What is your product apply fields?

A: Our productsare applied to COSMETIC, BEAUTY, SKIN CAREHAIROIL, LIQUIDCREAMBODY SPACOSMOPROFand PERSONAL CARE INDUSTRIES.

 

Q3: How does purchase your existing product or customized my product?

A-1: Existing product: Please go to choose your favorite product and memorize product code, determine product request (e.g.: color, lids / top, etc.) and order quantity, together with your consignee address, phone, name and port of discharge etc.

A-2: Customized your product: Please mailing your existing sample to us. If you have own design drawing (Include material name, component weight, size, and configuration etc.details),

A-3: Once receive your any information or sample, we will send best price and order process to you within 24 hour and continuously follow-up services for you, answer your any problem, until your receive the goods.

 

Q4: Are the product dependable?

A: Yes, we are dealing with cosmetic packaging since 2009. We are attention to each client request and feedback; we have established long term cooperation with them. All productsare top-quality and quality guaranteed.

 

Q5Why you can trust us?

A: SHAOXING COSPACK CO.,LTD is Gold Supplier in ALIBABA. We have joined Trade Assurance SystemIt means you can place the order online directly, and will refund 100% payment if our products are unqualified.

 

Q6Are your packing method and shipping safe?

A: We use standard exporting cartons packing. Big polybags are used to prevent dust,and inner polybag to wrap each bottle or components. In order to offer better protection, we always use pallets to pack all cartons for shipping. We can help clients to insure CARGO TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE POLICY.

Five styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massageFive styles of small spoons, Gold and Silver spoons with alloy head for massage 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Recommended

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
العربية
русский
Español
Current language:English